Officers

President

IES #691334

 

Manager

IES # 651286

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Jennifer Conley
Mayer Electric Supply
6101 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, Florida 33619-3405
813-453-0130
813-287-8651
jconley@mayerelectric.com

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Jeff Vinachi, LC
Certified Lighting Solutions
3135 S.R. 580, Suite 7
Safety Harbor, Florida 34695
727-474-3788
727-474-3791
jvinachi@clsfl.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
         

Vice - President

IES #024271

 

Manager

IES #631148

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Jeff Brown
Power Design Engineering
11600 Ninth St North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
919-949-6231

jbrown@powerdesigninc.us

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Stephen Tallyn
APG Electric, Inc.
4825 140th Avenue N., Ste. K
Clearwater, FL 33762-3822
727-530-0077
727-530-0045
steve.tallyn@apgelectric.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
         

Secretary

IES #693735

 

Manager

IES #698880

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Christine Pearce
Acuity Brands Lighting, Inc.
Southeast Region
Tampa, Florida
813-760-5549
866-616-5243 
CPearce@Holophane.com

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Steve Heinlein
Western Florida Lighting Inc.
2533 Permit Place
New Port Richey, Florida 34655
941-321-1763
727-733-4008 
steveh@wfli.com

         

Treasurer

IES #698656

 

Manager

IES #696067

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Dennis Krause, P.E.
Engineering Matrix, Inc.
2860 Scherer Drvie
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
727-573-4656
727-573-3902
DennisK@engmtx.com

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Lee Isham
Tampa Electric Co.
820 S 78th St
Tampa, Florida 33619
813-630-6518

rlisham@tecoenergy.com

         

Manager

IES #147384

 

Manager

IES #

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Shahzad Ahmed
ConEdison Solutions
3405 W. MLK Jr. Blvd, Suite 101
Tampa, Florida 33607
813-495-1695
813-375-3400
ahmeds@conedsolutions.com

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Janelle Jacob
Power Design Engineering
11600 Ninth St North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
586-354-4843

jjacob@powerdesigninc.us

         

Manager

IES #135061

 

Manager

IES #

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Roger McCaughin. LC
Acuity Brands Lighting
1707 Daiquiri Lane
Lutz, Florida 33549
813-494-4658

Roger.McCaughin@AcuityBrands.com

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Paul Fink
Specified Lighting
4700 140th Ave N. Suite 10
Clearwater, Florida 33762
813-712-0208

paul@sls.lighting

Manager

IES #633215

Manager

IES #032019

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Richard Falconer
Power Design Engineering
11600 Ninth St North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
727-313-5601

rfalconer@powerdesigninc.us

 

NAME:
COMPANY:
ADDRESS:
CITY,ST,ZIP:
PHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL:

Nedim Mujbegovic
VoltAir Consulting Engineers
220 West 7th Avem Suite 210
Tampa, Florida
813-990-9262
813-867-4566
NMujbegovic@voltairinc.com

facebook
Web design by AdSharp | Tampa images provided by Tiffany Weaver Photography

HOME | EVENTS | OFFICERS | COMMITTEES | SPONSORS | LINKS